Missouri Coalition Against Common Core

Working to regain local control of education in Missouri.

Missouri Senate

Dan Brown    R-16    419  (573) 751-5713    Dan.Brown@senate.mo.gov
Maria Chappelle-Nadal    D-14    330  (573) 751-4106  
       maria.chappellenadal@senate.mo.gov
Mike Cunningham    R-33    331    (573) 751-1882   
     Mike.Cunningham@senate.mo.gov
S. Kiki Curls  D-9    434    (573) 751-3158    sharon.curls@senate.mo.gov
Tom Dempsey    R-23    326    (573) 751-1141 
  Tom.Dempsey@senate.mo.gov
Bob Dixon    R-30    332    (573) 751-2583    Bob.Dixon@senate.mo.gov
Ed Emery    R-31    431    (573) 751-2108    Ed.Emery@senate.mo.gov
Jason Holsman    D-7    329    (573) 751-6607    Jason.Holsman@senate.mo.gov
Jolie Justus    D-10    333    (573) 751-2788    Jolie.Justus@senate.mo.gov
Joseph Keaveny    D-4    428    (573) 751-3599    Joseph.Keaveny@senate.mo.gov
Mike Kehoe    R-6    220    (573) 751-2076    Mike.Kehoe@senate.mo.gov
Will Kraus    R-8    418    (573) 751-1464    Will.Kraus@senate.mo.gov
Brad Lager    R-12    422    (573) 751-1415    Brad.Lager@senate.mo.gov
John T. Lamping    R-24    426    (573) 751-2514    John.Lamping@senate.mo.gov
Paul LeVota    D-11    421    (573) 751-3074    Paul.LeVota@senate.mo.gov
Doug Libla    R-25    226    (573) 751-4843    Doug.Libla@senate.mo.gov
Ryan McKenna    D-22    219    (573) 751-1492    Ryan.McKenna@senate.mo.gov
Brian Munzlinger    R-18    331A    (573) 751-7985    Brian.Munzlinger@senate.mo.gov
Jamilah Nasheed    D-5    328    (573) 751-4415    Jamilah.Nasheed@senate.mo.gov
Brian Nieves    R-26    423    (573) 751-3678    Brian.Nieves@senate.mo.gov
Mike Parson    R-28    420    (573) 751-8793    MParson@senate.mo.gov
David Pearce    R-21    227    (573) 751-2272    David.Pearce@senate.mo.gov
Ron Richard    R-32    321    (573) 751-2173    Ronald.Richard@senate.mo.gov
Gary Romine    R-3    334    (573) 751-4008    Gary.Romine@senate.mo.gov
Scott Rupp    R-2    416    (573) 751-1282    Scott.Rupp@senate.mo.gov
David Sater    R-29    433    (573) 751-1480    David.Sater@senate.mo.gov
Rob Schaaf    R-34    319    (573) 751-2183    Rob.Schaaf@senate.mo.gov
Kurt Schaefer    R-19    221    (573) 751-3931    Kurt.Schaefer@senate.mo.gov
Eric Schmitt    R-15    320    (573) 751-2853    Eric.Schmitt@senate.mo.gov
Scott Sifton    D-1    425    (573) 751-0220    Scott.Sifton@senate.mo.gov
Ryan Silvey    R-17    429    (573) 751-5282    Ryan.Silvey@senate.mo.gov
Wayne Wallingford    R-27    225    (573) 751-2459    Wayne.Wallingford@senate.mo.gov
Gina Walsh    D-13    427    (573) 751-2420    Gina.Walsh@senate.mo.gov
Jay Wasson    R-20    323    (573) 751-1503    Jay.Wasson@senate.mo.gov

Missouri House

Tom    Flanigan     Thomas.Flanigan@house.mo.gov     163    Republican    573-751-5458
Dave    Schatz     Dave.Schatz@house.mo.gov     61    Republican    573-751-6668
Sue    Allen     Sue.Allen@house.mo.gov    100    Republican    573-751-9765
Sonya    Anderson     Sonya.Anderson@house.mo.gov    131    Republican    573-751-2948
Kevin    Austin     Kevin.Austin@house.mo.gov     136    Republican    573-751-0232
Kurt    Bahr     Kurt.Bahr@house.mo.gov    102    Republican    573-751-9768
Eric    Burlison     Eric.Burlison@house.mo.gov     133    Republican    573-751-0136
Stanley    Cox     Stanley.Cox@house.mo.gov     52    Republican    573-751-9774
Paul    Curtman     Paul.Curtman@house.mo.gov     109    Republican    573-751-3776
Charlie    Davis     Charlie.Davis@house.mo.gov     162    Republican    573-751-7082
John    Diehl     John.Diehl@house.mo.gov     89    Republican    573-751-1544
Lyndall    Fraker     Lyndall.Fraker@house.mo.gov     137    Republican    573-751-4137
Doug    Funderburk     Doug.Funderburk@house.mo.gov     103    Republican    573-751-2176
Elaine    Gannon     Elaine.Gannon@house.mo.gov    115    Republican    573-751-7735
Don    Gosen     Don.Gosen@house.mo.gov     101    Republican    573-751-1247
Casey    Guernsey     Casey.Guernsey@house.mo.gov     2    Republican    573-751-4285
Elijah    Haahr     Elijah.Haahr@house.mo.gov     134    Republican    573-751-2210
Marsha    Haefner     Marsha.Haefner@house.mo.gov     95    Republican    573-751-3762
Kent    Hampton     Kent.Hampton@house.mo.gov     150    Republican    573-751-3629
Jim    Hansen     Jim.Hansen@house.mo.gov    40    Republican    573-751-4028
Ben    Harris     Ben.Harris@house.mo.gov    118    Democrat    573-751-2398
Ron    Hicks     Ron.Hicks@house.mo.gov    107    Republican    573-751-1470
Dave    Hinson     Dave.Hinson@house.mo.gov     119    Republican    573-751-0549
Caleb    Jones     Caleb.Jones@house.mo.gov     50    Republican    573-751-2134
Timothy    Jones     Tim.Jones@house.mo.gov    110    Republican    573-751-0562
Sheiley    Keeney     Shelley.Keeney@house.mo.gov     145    Republican    573-751-5912
Andrew    Koenig     Andrew.Koenig@house.mo.gov     99    Republican    573-751-5568
Bart    Korman     Bart.Korman@house.mo.gov    42    Republican    573-751-2689
Bill    Lant     Bill.Lant@house.mo.gov     159    Republican    573-751-9801
Mike    Leara     Mike.Leara@house.mo.gov     96    Republican    573-751-2150
Nick    Marshall     Nick.Marshall@house.mo.gov    13    Republican    573-751-6593
John    McCaherty     John.McCaherty@house.mo.gov     97    Republican    573-751-3751
Jeffrey    Messenger     Jeff.Messenger@house.mo.gov    130    Republican    573-751-2381
Mark    Parkinson     Mark.Parkinson@house.mo.gov     105    Republican    573-751-2949
Craig    Redmon     Craig.Redmon@house.mo.gov    4    Republican    573-751-3644
Holly    Rehder     Holly.Rehder@house.mo.gov     148    Republican    573-751-5471
Bill    Reiboldt     Bill.Reiboldt@house.mo.gov     160    Republican    573-751-9781
Todd    Richardson     Todd.Richardson@house.mo.gov     152    Republican    573-751-4039
Jeanie    Riddle     Jeanie.Riddle@house.mo.gov    49    Republican    573-751-5226
Dwight    Scharnhorst     Dwight.Scharnhorst@house.mo.gov     98    Republican    573-751-4392
Jason    Smith     Jason.Smith@house.mo.gov     120    Republican    573-751-1688
Chrissy    Sommer     Chrissy.Sommer@house.mo.gov    106    Republican    573-751-1452
Bryan    Spencer     Bryan.Spencer@house.mo.gov    63    Republican    573-751-1460
Rick    Stream     Rick.Stream@house.mo.gov    90    Republican    573-751-4069
Kathryn    Swan     Kathryn.Swan@house.mo.gov     147    Republican    573-751-1443
Nate    Walker     Nate.Walker@house.mo.gov    3    Republican    573-751-3647
Bill    White     Bill.White@house.mo.gov     161    Republican    573-751-3791
Paul    Wieland     Paul.Wieland@house.mo.gov     112    Republican    573-751-3607
Anne    Zerr    Anne.Zerr@house.mo.gov     65    Republican    573-751-3717
Robert    Cornejo     Robert.Cornejo@house.mo.gov     64    Republican    573-751-1484
Linda    Black     Linda.Black@house.mo.gov    117    Democrat    573-751-2317
Paul    Fitzwater     Paul.Fitzwater@house.mo.gov    144    Republican    573-751-2112
Diane    Franklin     Diane.Franklin@house.mo.gov    123    Republican    573-751-1119
Chuck    Gatschenberger   Chuck.Gatschenberger@house.mo.gov   108    Republican    573-751-3572
Jeff    Roorda     Jeff.Roorda@house.mo.gov     113    Democrat    573-751-2504
Robert    Ross     Robert.Ross@house.mo.gov    142    Republican    573-751-1490
Noel    Shull     Noel.Shull@house.mo.gov     16    Republican    573-751-9458
Mike    Thomson     Mike.Thomson@house.mo.gov    1    Republican    573-751-9465
Steve    Cookson     Steve.Cookson@house.mo.gov    153    Republican    573-751-1066
Jay    Barnes     Jay.Barnes@house.mo.gov     60    Republican    573-751-2412
Mike    Cierpiot     Mike.Cierpiot@house.mo.gov    30    Republican    573-751-0907
Kevin    Engler     Kevin.Engler@house.mo.gov    116    Republican    573-751-3455
Scott    Fitzpatrick     Scott.Fitzpatrick@house.mo.gov     158    Republican    573-751-1488
Denny    Hoskins     Denny.Hoskins@house.mo.gov    54    Republican    573-751-4302
Sheila    Solon     Sheila.Solon@house.mo.gov    31    Republican    573-751-8636
Noel    Torpey     Noel.Torpey@house.mo.gov     29    Republican    573-751-3623
Ronald    Schieber     Ronald.Schieber@house.mo.gov   14    Republican    573-751-3618
Ira    Anders     Ira.Anders@house.mo.gov    21    Democrat    573-751-5701
Mike    Bernskoetter     Mike.Bernskoetter@house.mo.gov    59    Republican    573-751-0665
T.J.    Berry     TJ.Berry@house.mo.gov     38    Republican    573-751-2238
Rick    Brattin     Rick.Brattin@house.mo.gov     55    Republican    573-751-3783
Wanda    Brown     Wanda.Brown@house.mo.gov     57    Republican    573-751-3971
Bob    Burns     Bob.Burns@house.mo.gov    93    Democrat    573-751-0211
Michael    Butler     Michael.Butler@house.mo.gov     79    Democrat    573-751-6800
Jon    Carpenter     Jon.Carpenter@house.mo.gov    15    Democrat    573-751-4787
Mike    Colona     Mike.Colona@house.mo.gov    80    Democrat    573-751-6736
Pat    Conway     Pat.Conway@house.mo.gov     10    Democrat    573-751-9755
Kathie    Conway     Kathie.Conway@house.mo.gov     104    Republican    573-751-2250
Sandy    Crawford     Sandy.Crawford@house.mo.gov    129    Republican    573-751-1167
Gary L.    Cross     Gary.Cross@house.mo.gov    35    Republican    573-751-1459
Courtney    Curtis     Courtney.Curtis@house.mo.gov    73    Democrat    573-751-0855
Dean    Dohrman     Dean.Dohrman@house.mo.gov     51    Republican    573-751-2204
Tony    Dugger     Tony.Dugger@house.mo.gov     141    Republican    573-751-2205
Randy    Dunn     Randy.Dunn@house.mo.gov    23    Democrat    573-751-0538
Rory    Ellinger     Rory.Ellinger@house.mo.gov    86    Democrat    573-751-4265
Brandon    Ellington     Brandon.Ellington@house.mo.gov    22    Democrat    573-751-3129
Kevin    Elmer     Kevin.Elmer@house.mo.gov    139    Republican    573-751-3833
Keith    English     Keith.English@house.mo.gov    68    Democrat    573-751-9628
Vicki    Englund     Vicki.Englund@house.mo.gov     94    Democrat    573-751-3719
Sue    Entlicher     Sue.Entlicher@house.mo.gov    128    Republican    573-751-1347
Dennis    Fowler     Dennis.Fowler@house.mo.gov    151    Republican    573-751-1494
Michael    Frame     Michael.Frame@house.mo.gov     111    Democrat    573-751-4567
Keith    Frederick     Keith.Frederick@house.mo.gov     121    Republican    573-751-3834
Kimberly    Gardner     Kimberly.Gardner@house.mo.gov     77    Democrat    573-751-1400
Jeff    Grisamore     Jeff.Grisamore@house.mo.gov     34    Republican    573-751-1456
Galen    Higdon     Galen.Higdon@house.mo.gov     11    Republican    573-751-3643
Steve    Hodges     Steve.Hodges@house.mo.gov    149    Democrat    573-751-4085
Lincoln    Hough     Lincoln.Hough@house.mo.gov    135    Republican    573-751-9809
Jay    Houghton     Jay.Houghton@house.mo.gov    43    Republican    573-751-3649
Penny    Hubbard     Penny.Hubbard@house.mo.gov    78    Democrat    573-751-2383
Jacob    Hummel     Jake.Hummel@house.mo.gov     81    Democrat    573-751-0438
Thomas    Hurst     Tom.Hurst@house.mo.gov    62    Republican    573-751-1344
Delus    Johnson     Delus.Johnson@house.mo.gov     9    Republican    573-751-3666
Jeffery    Justus     Jeffery.Justus@house.mo.gov    156    Republican    573-751-1309
Mike    Kelley     Mike.Kelley@house.mo.gov    127    Republican    573-751-2165
Chris    Kelly     Chris.Kelly@house.mo.gov     45    Democrat    573-751-4189
Jeanne    Kirkton     Jeanne.Kirkton@house.mo.gov    91    Democrat    573-751-1285
Glen    Kolkmeyer     Glen.Kolkmeyer@house.mo.gov     53    Republican    573-751-1462
Michele    Kratky     Michele.Kratky@house.mo.gov     82    Democrat    573-751-4220
Jeremy    LaFaver     Jeremy.LaFaver@house.mo.gov    25    Democrat    573-751-2437
Mike    Lair     Mike.Lair@house.mo.gov    7    Republican    573-751-2917
Jeanie    Lauer     Jeanie.Lauer@house.mo.gov     32    Republican    573-751-1487
Donna    Lichtenegger     Donna.Lichtenegger@house.mo.gov     146    Republican    573-751-6662
Warren    Love     Warren.Love@house.mo.gov    125    Republican    573-751-4065
Steve    Lynch     Steve.Lynch@house.mo.gov     122    Republican    573-751-1446
Karla    May     Karla.May@house.mo.gov    84    Democrat    573-751-2198
John    Mayfield     John.Mayfield@house.mo.gov    20    Democrat    573-751-3674
Gail    McCann Beatty     Gail.Beatty@house.mo.gov     26    Democrat    573-751-2124
Tom    McDonald     Tom.McDonald@house.mo.gov     28    Democrat    573-751-9851
Joe Don    McGaugh     JoeDon.McGaugh@house.mo.gov     39    Republican    573-751-1468
TJ    McKenna     TJ.McKenna@house.mo.gov     114    Democrat    573-751-4451
Kevin    McManus     Kevin.McManus@house.mo.gov     36    Democrat    573-751-9469
Margo    McNeil     Margo.McNeil@house.mo.gov    69    Democrat    573-751-5365
Sue    Meredith     Susan.Meredith@house.mo.gov    71    Democrat    573-751-4183
Rocky    Miller     Rocky.Miller@house.mo.gov    124    Republican    573-751-3604
Bonnaye    Mims     Bonnaye.Mims@house.mo.gov     27    Democrat    573-751-7639
Gina    Mitten     Gina.Mitten@house.mo.gov     83    Democrat    573-751-2883
Chris    Molendorp     Chris.Molendorp@house.mo.gov     56    Republican    573-751-2175
Genise    Montecillo     Genise.Montecillo@house.mo.gov     92    Democrat    573-751-9472
Judy    Morgan     Judy.Morgan@house.mo.gov    24    Democrat    573-751-4485
Lynn    Morris     Lynn.Morris@house.mo.gov     140    Republican    573-751-2565
Dave    Muntzel     Dave.Muntzel@house.mo.gov     48    Republican    573-751-0169
Jim    Neely     Jim.Neely@house.mo.gov     8    Republican    573-751-0246
Myron    Neth     Myron.Neth@house.mo.gov    17    Republican    573-751-1218
Stacey    Newman     Stacey.Newman@house.mo.gov     87    Democrat    573-751-0100
Mary    Nichols     Mary.Nichols@house.mo.gov     72    Democrat    573-751-1832
Charlie    Norr     Charlie.Norr@house.mo.gov    132    Democrat    573-751-3795
Bill    Otto     Bill.Otto@house.mo.gov     70    Democrat    573-751-4163
Sharon    Pace     Sharon.Pace@house.mo.gov    74    Democrat    573-751-4726
Donna    Pfautsch     Donna.Pfautsch@house.mo.gov    33    Republican    573-751-9766
Don    Phillips     Don.Phillips@house.mo.gov     138    Republican    573-751-3851
Tommie    Pierson     Tommie.Pierson@house.mo.gov    66    Democrat    573-751-6845
Randy    Pike     Randy.Pike@house.mo.gov     126    Republican    573-751-5388
Jeff    Pogue     Jeff.Pogue@house.mo.gov    143    Republican    573-751-2264
Tim    Remole     Tim.Remole@house.mo.gov    6    Republican    573-751-6566
Shawn    Rhoads     Shawn.Rhoads@house.mo.gov    154    Republican    573-751-1455
John    Rizzo     John.Rizzo@house.mo.gov    19    Democrat    573-751-3310
Caleb    Rowden     Caleb.Rowden@house.mo.gov     44    Republican    573-751-1169
Lyle    Rowland     Lyle.Rowland@house.mo.gov     155    Republican    573-751-2042
Joe    Runions     Joe.Runions@house.mo.gov    37    Democrat    573-751-0238
Ed    Schieffer     Ed.Schieffer@house.mo.gov    41    Democrat    573-751-9459
Jill    Schupp     Jill.Schupp@house.mo.gov    88    Democrat    573-751-9762
Lindell    Shumake     Lindell.Shumake@house.mo.gov    5    Republican    573-751-3613
Clem    Smith     Clem.Smith@house.mo.gov    85    Democrat    573-751-4468
Jay    Swearingen     Jay.Swearingen@house.mo.gov     18    Democrat    573-751-2199
Rochelle    Walton Gray     Rochelle.Gray@house.mo.gov     75    Democrat    573-751-5538
Steve    Webb     Steve.Webb@house.mo.gov    67    Democrat    573-751-2135
Stephen    Webber     Stephen.Webber@house.mo.gov     46    Democrat    573-751-9753
Kenneth    Wilson     Ken.Wilson@house.mo.gov    12    Republican    573-751-9760
David    Wood     David.Wood@house.mo.gov    58    Republican    573-751-2077
John    Wright     John.Wright@house.mo.gov     47    Democrat    573-751-1501